Augmented & Virtual Reality for professional business solutions

INNOVATIVE IDEAS,
SOPHISTICATED SOLUTIONS

We specialize in professional consulting & the development of solutions
that benefit from the application of Virtual and Augmented Reality technologies.

Team

Our team lives, breath and dream in integrated mode

Leo Schaffner

Co Founder

Anna Herman

Designer

Matthew Taylor

Developer

Salma Roth

Marketing

From consulting to the solution

At Bizzlogic we strive to use modern technology in a way that goes far beyond a marketing effect. At Bizzlogic, buzzwords such as Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, 5GCloud, Edge Computing, Digital Twin or Streaming have the ambition to create a noticeable improvement in the industry.

Team

Our team lives, breath and dream in integrated mode

Leo Schaffner

Co Founder

Anna Herman

Designer

Matthew Taylor

Developer

Salma Roth

Marketing

VIRTUAL REALITY & AUGMENTED REALITY

A decisive factor for VR & AR is the inclusion of spatial understanding. Instead of simply displaying content on a 2D screen, computer vision, real-time tracking and the latest display and lens technologies are combined to allow the user to immerse himself in virtual space.

In order to achieve all this, it is not enough to calculate the scenes in advance, as it is classically done in film and CGI. For this reason, we use so-called real-time engines, which enable us to make content experienceable in real time and react to the user's interaction. At Bizzlogic, we specialize in the professional development of precisely this content for application in virtual reality and augmented reality, including training in the sectors required for production.

Contact us!

Thanks a lot! We will contact you shortly!
Oops! I guess there was a mistake. If it persists: contact@bizzlogic.de

Made in Hamburg

Hamburg Hammerbrook

Heidenkampsweg 100
20097 Hamburg

Hamburg Port City
Showroom

Am Sandtorkai 27
20457 Hamburg

Virtual Reality Software für professionelle Anwendungen

Innovative Beratung
Durchdachte LÖsungen

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die professionelle Beratung & Entwicklung von Inhalten
die von der Anwendung der Virtual und Augmented Reality Technologie profitieren.

Team

Our team lives, breath and dream in integrated mode

Leo Schaffner

Co Founder

Anna Herman

Designer

Matthew Taylor

Developer

Salma Roth

Marketing

Von der Beratung bis zur Lösung

Bei Bizzlogic haben wir den Anspruch moderne Technologien so zu nutzen, dass sie weit über einen Marketing-Effekt hinausgehen. Bei uns haben Buzzwords wie Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, 5GCloud, Edge Computing, Digital Twin oder Streaming den Anspruch, eine spürbare Verbesserung in der Industrie zu schaffen.

Team

Our team lives, breath and dream in integrated mode

Leo Schaffner

Co Founder

Anna Herman

Designer

Matthew Taylor

Developer

Salma Roth

Marketing

VIRTUAL REALITY & AUGMENTED REALITY

Ein ausschlaggebender Faktor für VR & AR ist die Einbeziehung des räumlichen Verständnisses. Statt Inhalte lediglich auf einem 2D Screen wiederzugeben werden Computer Vision, Real-Time-Tracking und modernste Display- und Linsentechnologien miteinander kombiniert, um dem Nutzer das Eintauchen in den virtuellen Raum zu ermöglichen.

Um all dies leisten zu können reicht es nicht, wie klassisch bei Film und CGI angewandt, die Szenen im Voraus zu berechnen. Aus diesem Grund verwenden wir sogenannte Real-Time-Engines, die es uns ermöglichen, Inhalte in Echtzeit erlebbar zu machen und auf die Interaktion des Nutzers reagieren. Bei Bizzlogic sind wir spezialisiert auf die professionelle Entwicklung genau dieser Inhalte für die Anwendung in Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality, wie unter anderem Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen in den für die Produktion erforderlichen Sektoren.

Wir sind bereit eure Fragen zu beantworten:

Vielen Dank! Wir melden uns in Kürze!
Oops! Es gab wohl ein Fehler. Wenn dieser bestehen bleibt: contact@bizzlogic.de

Made in Hamburg

Hamburg Hammerbrook

Heidenkampsweg 100
20097 Hamburg

Hamburg Hafen City
Showroom

Am Sandtorkai 27
20457 Hamburg